Contribute

Can you imagine what we could do together? Together, we can show the world under a different light.

Together, we can turn traveling into a fantastic way of shifting our views and knowledge on women!

On this platform, we can codesign a map showing places focused on women, museums showcasing women artists, festivals & events featuring women directors & performers, feminists events, days devoted to women in history, society, arts, cultural heritage, travels.

Do you know (or manage) a cultural or historical site focused on women? Do you know (or organize) an event centered on women? Contribute to the website by adding your place on the collaborative world map we’re creating together!

> To add a place on the map, click here

Do you want to write articles on places to visit in the area you live in? Would you write about women who made history and contributed to your city’s or country’s heritage? Or are you about to go on a trip and you want to share your discoveries of places and events that focus on women? Join our community of bloggers!

> To become a blogger, click here

You like this project and you have ideas and suggestions to help it grow? You have questions, requests, offers? Maybe you even want to support us financially? Contact us!

>For all questions, contact Charlotte at charlotte@laguidedevoyage.com

Contribuer

Imaginez tout ce qu’on peut faire ensemble. Ensemble, on peut donner à voir le monde autrement. Ensemble, on peut faire du voyage un puissant outil de changement !

Sur ce site, nous vous proposons, ensemble, de recenser et faire connaître les lieux centrés sur les femmes de par le monde, les musées où l’on trouve des femmes artistes, les festivals où l’on peut visionner les œuvres des femmes réalisatrices, les rencontres féministes, les journées dédiées aux femmes dans le patrimoine, l’art, le voyage, l’histoire, la société.

Vous connaissez (ou gérez vous-même) un lieu d’art, de culture ou d’histoire centré sur les femmes ? Vous connaissez (ou organisez vous-même) un événement centré sur les femmes ? Contribuez en recensant un lieu sur la carte du monde collaborative qu’on construit ensemble sur ce site !

> Pour recenser un lieu sur la carte du monde, c’est par là

Vous avez envie d’écrire des articles sur des lieux à visiter là où vous vivez ? Vous voulez faire connaître les femmes qui ont fait l’histoire et le patrimoine de votre ville ou de votre pays ? Vous partez en voyage et êtes motivée pour faire part de vos découvertes de lieux ou d’événements qui mettent les femmes au centre ? Devenez blogueuse !

> Pour devenir blogueuse, c’est ici

Le projet vous plait et vous avez d’autres idées pour le faire grandir, des propositions, demandes, questions ? Voire même un financement à nous proposer ? Contactez-nous !

> Et pour tout le reste : contactez Charlotte à charlotte@laguidedevoyage.com